mercredi 1 février 2012

Playlist 01/02/2012

Manufactura - The Black Widow and The Serpent King
Groupe T - Between the Devil...
The Foreign Resort - Heart Breaks Down
Winter Severity Index - While we're living
Rabbit-in-the-Moon - Out of Body experience
A Covenant of Thorns - Shell of a saint
Assemblage 23 - Silence
Cyanotic - Actuator
The Pain Machinery - Grinder
Mindless Faith - Indiscriminate Force
Clan of Xymox - The Bitter Sweet
PAL - Gelobnis (Terrorfakt remix)
Das Ich - Dem Ich Den Traum (Remixed By L'Ame Immortelle)
Funker Vogt - Gunman (classic)
Xiescive - Just a dream
iVardensphere - Of ancient reprise (Feat. This Morn'Omina)

Albums of the week :

Manufactura - Avulsion

Groupe T - Electronic Sequels

Download :

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire