mercredi 29 février 2012

Playlist 29/02/2012

Toxic Coma - Get your shit wired
Mizar - Et si tu n'existais pas
Nemesis21 - Beacon (Light.wav Remix by UCNX)
Siiiii - Dust
D.D.A.A - Reign Supreme
Drowning Susan - Everything
Dystopia One - Kill A Clown
Portion Control - Disaster
dDamage - On precinct 13
Dead Sexy Inc - Safetynet
3 Cold Men - The tower (Mechanical Moth remix)
X trackT - Gimmick (V0.99)
Critical System Error - War on god
Container 90 - Strength
Blitzmaschine - Am I right
Punish Yourself - Gay boys in bondage
Toxic Coma - Timelord

Albums of the week :

Toxic Coma - Satan Rising

Mizar - A view to a flower garden

Download :

mercredi 15 février 2012

Playlist 15/02/2012

Dr Body - Juzgame
LPF12 - The Unthinkable (Controlled Fusion Remix)
Duellen - Ond tro
The Eternal Fall - Broken Dreams
Madame B - Bibles Are Burning Under The Strange Blue Light
H. Zombie - Taxi Driver
Covered Faces - Don't Stop Bitch!
Beata Beatrix - In the garden of ecstasy
Famine - Material things
X_trackT - Empathy with the (heimcomputer)
Vigilante - Lack of Faith
Armageddon Dildos - Z.O.D.
Manufactura - Unchaste libations
Seabound - Travelling (extented)
Cervello Elettronico - Demonize

Albums of the week :

Dr.Body - Animals Del Chaos

LPF12 - Reconstructing A Sense Of Loss

Download :

mercredi 8 février 2012

Playlist 08/02/2012

Critical System Error - War on god
Vigilante - Intro (The heroes code)
Armageddon Dildos - Frontline Of Violence (Dance Mix)
Amateur God - The Sun Spit Out Another Day
Das Ich - Des Satans neue kleider (remixed by Atrocity)
Throbbing Gristle - The old man smiled (alt mix)
A Covenant of Thorns - Dreaming
Skinny Puppy - The choke
Autoaggression - The sky is not yours
Lords of Acid - Special moments
Grandchaos - The sky will be my tomb (remixed by SA42)
Winter Severity Index - The wiser
Absynth Backlash - Crawling in the dirt, swimming in lies
Mindless Faith - Indiscriminate force
Grandchaos - Refuge (Remixed By Equitant)
Groupe T - Uranium

Album of the week :

Critical System Error - Deicide

Download :

mercredi 1 février 2012

Playlist 01/02/2012

Manufactura - The Black Widow and The Serpent King
Groupe T - Between the Devil...
The Foreign Resort - Heart Breaks Down
Winter Severity Index - While we're living
Rabbit-in-the-Moon - Out of Body experience
A Covenant of Thorns - Shell of a saint
Assemblage 23 - Silence
Cyanotic - Actuator
The Pain Machinery - Grinder
Mindless Faith - Indiscriminate Force
Clan of Xymox - The Bitter Sweet
PAL - Gelobnis (Terrorfakt remix)
Das Ich - Dem Ich Den Traum (Remixed By L'Ame Immortelle)
Funker Vogt - Gunman (classic)
Xiescive - Just a dream
iVardensphere - Of ancient reprise (Feat. This Morn'Omina)

Albums of the week :

Manufactura - Avulsion

Groupe T - Electronic Sequels

Download :