mercredi 21 septembre 2011

Playlist 21/09/2011

Klutae - Slippery when dead
Ex_tension - Desert (remix)
The Nightchild - Shadows Of The Past
Digital Factor³ - I Have To Hit You
The House of the Last Lantern - Delusional Insanity
Haujobb - Dead Market [Extended Remix]
Darkmen - No future
Leather Strip - It's who I am (Fucked sick remix)
Re-agent - Weak and wounded remixed by Andraculoid
Necro Facility - Bashed display
Jaeger 90 - Wir gehen unseren weg

Albums of the week

Klutae - Electro Punks Unite

Ex_Tension - Desert

Download :

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire